Staff Profiles

Lakeview Mortgage Bankers

1) Lorne Becker- President/Loan Officer
NMLS #64633
Email: LBecker@lmbankers.com

2) Paul Sortino- Vice President/Loan Officer
NMLS #64630
Email: PSortino@lmbankers.com

3) Joseph Kauderer- Managing Partner
NMLS #134461
Email: JKauderer@lmbankers.com

4) Craig Markowitz- Managing Partner
NMLS #134454
Email: CMarkowitz@lmbankers.com

5) Joel Rosen- Loan Officer
NMLS#134457
Jrosen@lmbankers.com

6) Richard R. Banjany- Loan Officer

NMLS #343724
Email: RBanjany@lmbankers.com

7) Evan Scott Mogelefsky- Loan Officer
NMLS #251635
Email: EMogelefsky@lmbankers.com

8) Melissa Higgins- Loan Officer
NMLS #1024295
Email: MHiggins@lmbankers.com

9) Wallace Goldberg- Loan Officer
NMLS #1244048
Email: WGoldberg@lmbankers.com

10) Steven David Rothstein- Branch Manager
NMLS #1116302
Email: SRothstein@lmbankers.com

11) Allan Fain- Senior Loan Officer
NMLS: 1071837
Email: Afain@lmbankers.com

12) Ashley Lucas- SR. Funder
NMLS # N/A
Email: ALucas@lmbankers.com

13) Sandra Singh- Processor
NMLS # N/A
Email: SSingh@lmbankers.com 

14) Michael Stravino- Loan Officer
NMLS # 1473412
Email: Mstravino@lmbankers.com 

15) Michele C-Funder
NMLS # N/A
Email: michele@lmbankers.com

16) Jason Blee- Loan Officer
NMLS #867096
Email: JBlee@lmbankers.com 

17) Linda Laney- Processor
NMLS # N/A
Email: LLaney@lmbankers.com 

18) Vicky Nenadich-Opener
NMLS # N/A
VNenadich@lmbankers.com 

19) Janet Hughes-Processor
NMLS #N/A
jhughes@lmbankers.com

20) Troy Thomas-Branch Manager
NMLS#1147951
tthomas@lmbankers.com

21) Jason Mattingly-Loan Officer
NMLS#1720723
jmattingly@lmbankers.com

22) Andrew Matsunaga- Loan Officer
NMLS#1708482
amatsunaga@lmbankers.com

23) Thomas Bipat-Loan Officer
NMLS#1635452
TBipat@Lmbankers.com 

24) Kaite Freeman-Processor
NMLS# N/A
KFreeman@lmbankers.com 

25) Andy Ayala-Loan Officer
NMLS#1187838
Aayala@lmbankers.com